RnB Hype

RnB Hype

Powered by RnB Hype.

RnB Hype features new music from some familiar and up & coming talents in the RnB genre.

Kategorier: Musikk

Hør på den siste episoden:

  Trey here from RnB Hype and it's time to end 2021 and start 2022 off with a great podcast mixtape episode. In this 13th edition of our podcast brought to you buy https://ninjagram.app it is featuring musical talents from all over the world. Featuring some talents that you may have heard of and those that you may have not. Turn the volume up sit back and enjoy as this is RnB Hype! Join our 📢 community on Discord. A great place for artists, producers, DJs and fans to meet, listen, collab & talk.👉 DISCORD | http://tiny.cc/hypemusicnetwork_discord ➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖👏 Brought to you by ⤵️👉 https://www.NinjaGram.app | 📈 Grow & Automate your 📸 Instagram!👉 https://www.NinjaTok.com | 📈 Grow & Automate your 📸 TikTok!  Don't miss out on the next TESLA STOCK Advice & CRYPTO Wins & More...GROW YOUR WEALTH INSTANTLY FREE in this Telegram Group! Crypto Stock Sharks ⤵️💰 http://tiny.cc/cryptostocksharks 👈➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖ Tracklist:00:00 - 01:16 - Intro (Prod. by @eclecticproductionz) - www.NinjaGram.app01:16 - 03:45 - YK Osiris ft. Snoop Dogg - Applying Pressure (@ykosiris @snoopdogg)03:45 - 05:53 - D. Royalss ft. Chris O’Bannon - Between Me & You (@d.royalss @1chrisobannon) 05:53 - 06:14 - Get Featured On Instagram @RnB.Hype & Text +1-619-500-701606:14 - 09:31 - Terrace Martin ft. Lloyd - In The Sheets (@terracemartin @curlyheadedblackboy)09:31 - 11:18 - The15 - Run It Up (@i15who)11:18 - 13:31 - TeeFlii ft. King Litty - Annoyed (@teefliiofficial @k1nglitty)13:31 - 14:59 - T-Pain - The Making of Shootin' Up The Club (@tpain)  14:59 - 17:51 - T-Pain - Shootin' Up The Club (@tpain) 17:51 - 20:13 - Kenai & Dungeon Music - Keeping My Distance (@drummerboykenai @dungeonmusic)20:13 - 20:34 - Submit Music to RnBHype.com20:34 - 22:10 - TeeFLii ft. Jemouri & Westside FX - More (@teefliiofficial @jemouriofficial @ceowestside)22:10 - 24:37 - Charm La'Donna - Westside (@charmladonna)24:37 - 26:57 - Devin Morrison - Birthday (@devinjmorrison)26:57 - 29:28 - Griff Tyler ft. Airplane James - Guarded (@iamgrifftyler @airplanejames354 @viperbeats_)29:28 - 29:49 - Get Featured On Instagram @RnB.Hype & Text +1-619-500-701629:49 - 32:05 - Adrian Marcel - Slow Burn (@adrianmarcel)32:05 - 34:41 - Victoria Monét - Coastin (@victoriamonet) 34:41 - 35:36 - Falana - Sweet Adetola (@falanamusic)35:36 - 37:42 - Eric Bellinger & Hitmaka - Then What (@ericbellinger @hitmaka)37:42 - 40:12 - Devin Morrison ft. Amber Navran - Nu Beginning (@devinjmorrison)40:12 - 42:45 - Larry June ft. Cardo - Saturday Night Interview (@larryjunetfm @cardogotwings)42:45 - 45:21 - Dom Kennedy -Turn Me Out (@dopeitsdom)45:21 - 49:24 - DJ Quik & Problem ft. Brittany Barber & Bryan J - Chachi's Ride (@djquik @problem354 @brittanybmusic)49:24 - 52:28 - Bruno Mars & Anderson .Paak (Silk Sonic) - Smokin Out The Window (Live) (@brunomars @anderson._paak @silksonic)52:28 - 55:00 - Lonny - Raw (@loonymoonchild)55:00 - 58:10 - Masego & Devin Morrison - Yamz (@masego @devinjmorrison)58:10 - 58:30 - Submit Music to @RnBHype.com58:30 - 01:01:04 - Jay Glavany - Surrender (@jayglavany)01:01:04 - 01:05:27 - The Lesson GK - Don't It Feel (@thelessongk)01:05:27 - 01:08:12 - Freddie Gibbs ft. Dom Kennedy & Polyester The Saint - Menace II Society (@dopeitsdom @poly3st3r)01:08:12 - 01:09:29 - Griff Tyler - Show Off (@iamgrifftyler)01:09:29 - 01:12:22 - Destiny Rogers ft Kalan.FrFr - West Like (@destinyrogers @kalan.frfr)01:12:22 - 01:14:49 - Adrian Marcel - NoWhere (@adrianmarcel)01:14:49 - 01:16:44 - Eric Bellinger ft. League Of StarThz - No She Didn't (@ericbellinger @leagueofstarz)01:16:44 - 01:19:01 - JayRome  - FRFR (@jayrome801 @1callan)01:19:01 - 01:21:33 - Kenai & Dungeon Music - Plot Twist (@drummerboykenai @dungeonmusic)01:21:33 - 01:23:17 - Griff Tyler - Cold Piece (@iamgrifftyler)01:23:17 - 01:25:54 - Happi - Twisted (@happimusic)01:25:54 - 01:26:52

Tidligere episoder

  • 18 - Episode 13 (ft. Thuy, T-Pain, Adrian Marcel, Victoria Monet, Griff Tyler & more) 
    Fri, 31 Dec 2021
  • 17 - Episode 12 (ft. Blxst, Kalan.FrFr, H.E.R., Aaliyah & more) 
    Sun, 22 Aug 2021
  • 16 - RnB Hype - On Repeat (05-17-2021) 
    Sun, 16 May 2021
  • 15 - Episode 11 (ft. Derek King, Blxst, Summer Walker, Coi Leray & more) 
    Fri, 16 Apr 2021
  • 14 - RnB Hype Mixtape Episode 10 (ft. Bino Rideaux, Ye Ali, Mike Classic, Kevin Ross & more) 
    Mon, 31 Aug 2020
Vis flere episoder

Flere norgesiske %(musikk)s-podcaster

Flere internasjonale musikk-podcaster

Velge podcast kategori